My name is something which you can never make out of a Search Engine!

My name! I won’t say it is getting difficult, but it really is getting complicated.

Just as I said in my ‘Hello Ladies & Gentlemen’ post, my common name is Vicky. My parents call me Nani, my cricket friends calls me Wicky: A Wicket Keeper (from where my Vicky originated). My stage name is Ray, named by a girl who is beyond just-a-friend. I’m using it everywhere, when I play Guitar. Finally, my original name is Sharma. (Named by parents, named after a grand pa.)

And me, me friends, I love to be called as Janus; the Roman God of two heads, and the God of beginnings and transitions.

Janus!

And I’m here because, ‘can you please check out my Assignment 1?’ I not any kind of lazy, but, you know, it happens.

Mission Accomplished.

6 thoughts on “My name is something which you can never make out of a Search Engine!

Leave a Reply

