Hello Ladies & Gentlemen, here I’m introducing. . . ‘Me’

Actually, I’ve never tried of introducing myself anywhere, and I try to avoid my introduction quickly as possible when it came to the need. I always make it simple; maybe I don’t know how to introduce myself.

But it a compulsion now! I don’t want to fail in my first assignment itself. Go on boy; let’s do the adventure, my heart said. So, here it is.

I’m Vicky, an ordinary 19 years old Indian, whom you can always find on streets playing guitar and singing out loud. At nights, I write a lot. I write everything which is running in my mind, and sometimes I end up with overly scribbled papers. I don’t know why, I quit my studies; (I didn’t find that ‘fire’ in it!) and I’m not so sure if I would start up again or not. I love strangers, they have lots of unknowing things, and I love knowing them.

I love opening the door which is present between the known and the unknown.

Actually, we friends are thinking to start a local Magazine with the name ‘Don’t Get wasted’ that is why we started this blog, and the other idiots threw this to me. So, I’m (Vicky) the one who is trying to manage this. (Taking on a mad horse is much easier than managing these internet-things which we don’t know.)

My blog not any kind of single themed; it flows on with my mind’s deepest feelings.

Be free, comment anything you want to say, I’m open to advice too. . .

I don’t think there is any kind of ‘more’ to say about me. Thank ya!!!!!

1st assignment competed.

Mission Accomplished.

39 thoughts on “Hello Ladies & Gentlemen, here I’m introducing. . . ‘Me’

  1. theeleventhletterblog says:

    I feel the exact same way about bios! I hate them. I’m so awkward. My about me is so bland lol. I think you did pretty swell on your first assignment. I look forward to reading more from you. Your post was really good, I enjoyed it. I dig your writing style.

    Like

  2. randomwordstorm says:

    Nice and honest introduction. And honestly speaking, it’s comforting to know that there are people who want to write but have no idea what to write. I was totally blank about writing who I am and Why I’m here. Without thinking, I wrote, wrote and literally with my hand on my pounding heart, I published. Good luck Vicky! You’ve this in you.

    Like

  3. brookemcg says:

    I like you honest and ‘talking’ style of writing. Can’t wait to see your future blogs and get involved. I couldn’t possibly write down all my thoughts they come and go so quickly, so I’m interested to read your blogs.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nimmi says:

    You know very well, how to play with words. Come along, you will get the subject too 😉 Thank you so very much for following me Vicky, Looking forward to see your work too 🙂 Best wishes

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Maddy says:

    Hi Vicky, I think your idiot friends hav ended up doing some good to you. You write really well. 🙂 glad to know you. Since you are open to suggestions, I think you should continue writing. I feel the same bout knowing strangers.. and that’s how I started my blog as well. All are strangers here with beautiful minds from which you’ll learn n grow in many ways.
    Open up, pour ur thoughts . Accept the feedbacks with open arms and you’ll see a great difference in you n your writing when you look back at these.
    I wish you all the very best!
    Keep writing, keep rocking! !
    Let’s learn together and grow together! ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

